Giving Program

    How To Reach Us

    Parish Staff

    * click on the Pencil icon to send an email or call the main phone number and enter the extension
    Title Name Email Phone (636-343-1234)
    Pastor Msgr Michael Dieckmann
    Extension: 138
    Associate Pastor Fr. Michael Benz
    Extension: 141
    Deacon Deacon John H. Weatherholt
    Extension: 159
    Deacon Deacon Paul Crafts
    Extension: 169
    Business Manager Mrs. Shannon Breheny    
    Extension: 132
    School Principal Mrs. Fran Nieburg
    Extension: 118
    School Office  Extension: 100
    School SecretaryMrs. Lisa Murphy Extension: 117
    PSR Coordinator Mrs. Cindy Shannon
    Extension: 134
    Youth Minister Mrs. Sandy Reynolds
    Extension: 133
    Bookkeeper Mrs. Anne Aberle
    Extension: 131
    Parish Secretary Mrs. Sandy Mayer
    Extension: 130
    Parish Secretary Mrs. Michelle Zoellner
    Extension: 130


    Subpages (1): Parish Registration