Giving Program

    Athletic Association


    The purpose of the St. Paul Athletic Association is to provide the necessary guidance and coaching that is needed to develop the athletic skills and Christian attitude of the children and to promote good sportsmanship, respect for the rules and self-discipline among all participants.

    Meetings:

    Third Tuesday of every month at 7:30 PM in the Church Basement

    Membership:

    Attend one of the meetings and pay a $10 a year membership fee. This allows you to vote on the various issues at the meetings.

    Open to:
    All parishioners are welcome to attend but only members can vote or be elected to an office. All coaches are expected to attend at least 3 meetings throughout the year.
     
    Office Email
    President Rick Baur spaapresident@stpaulfenton.org
    Vice-President Jim Walters spaavp@stpaulfenton.org
    Secretary Mary Polizzi spaasecretary@stpaulfenton.org
    Treasurer Rob Besore
    Membership Stacey Mitchell Stacey.larkin.mitchell@gmail.com
    Baseball/Softball Director Stephanie Seaman baseball@stpaulfenton.org
    Basketball Director Brian Strubhart basketball@stpaulfenton.org
    Golf Director Tom Visconti golf@stpaulfenton.org
    Soccer Director Paige Smith soccer@stpaulfenton.org
    Volleyball Director Heather Ingram volleyball@stpaulfenton.org
    Registration Coordinator Greg Zoellner spaaregistration@stpaulfenton.org
    Uniform Coordinator Tim Keenen atomicimprints@gmail.com

    News & Events

    • 2015 Basketball Registration Basketball registration for 2015 season coming soon (See dates below). Please contact the Lay Director: Brian Strubhart email: basketball@stpaulfenton.org) for any questions.Registration begins:Opens: 9/1/2014 ...
      Posted Aug 13, 2014, 9:24 PM by SPAA Website
    • 2014 Fall Golf Tournament St. Paul Athletic Association is hosting the Fall Golf Tournament on Sunday, October 12 at 1:00 at Sugar Creek Golf Course.   See Flyer below for more details.Register:ONLINE ...
      Posted Jul 7, 2014, 7:38 PM by SPAA Website
    • 2014 Volleyball Registration Volleyball registration is open (See dates below). Please contact the Lay Director: Heather Ingram email: volleyball@stpaulfenton.org) for any questions. Registration begins:Opens: 4/1/2014Closes: 4/30 ...
      Posted Apr 4, 2014, 9:49 AM by SPAA Website
    Showing posts 1 - 3 of 6. View more »