Athletic Association


The purpose of the St. Paul Athletic Association is to provide the necessary guidance and coaching that is needed to develop the athletic skills and Christian attitude of the children and to promote good sportsmanship, respect for the rules and self-discipline among all participants.

Meetings:

Third Tuesday of every month at 7:30 PM in the Church Basement

Membership:

Attend one of the meetings and pay a $10 a year membership fee. This allows you to vote on the various issues at the meetings.

Open to:
All parishioners are welcome to attend but only members can vote or be elected to an office. All coaches are expected to attend at least 3 meetings throughout the year.
 
Office Email
President Rick Baur spaapresident@stpaulfenton.org
Vice-President Jim Walters spaavp@stpaulfenton.org
Secretary Stacey Mitchell Stacey.larkin.mitchell@gmail.com
Treasurer Rob Besore
Membership Jen Docata jdecota@sbcglobal.net
Baseball/Softball Director Stephanie Seaman baseball@stpaulfenton.org
Basketball Director Brian Strubhart basketball@stpaulfenton.org
Golf Director Tom Visconti golf@stpaulfenton.org
Soccer Director Paige Smith soccer@stpaulfenton.org
Volleyball Director Heather Ingram volleyball@stpaulfenton.org
Registration Coordinator Greg Zoellner spaaregistration@stpaulfenton.org
Uniform Coordinator Tim Keenen atomicimprints@gmail.com

News & Events

  • Uniform Try On Date #2 (Baseball/Softball/T-Ball) Another uniform try on date has been setup.  On Feb 1st (Sunday), from 12:00 to 2:00 in the church basement, the uniform coordinator (Tim Keenen) will have the ...
    Posted Jan 22, 2015, 9:50 AM by SPAA Website
  • 2015 Baseball/Softball/T-Ball Registration Baseball/Softball/T-Ball registration for 2015 season is now open (See dates below). Please contact the Lay Director: Stephanie Seaman email: baseball@stpaulfenton.org) for any questions.Registration begins ...
    Posted Jan 8, 2015, 2:40 PM by SPAA Website
  • St. Paul Spirit Wear Show your pride for St. Paul and pick up some great spirit wear!  Proceeds benefit the athletic association and school parish. Orders will be taken through Friday, December 12, 2014 ...
    Posted Dec 2, 2014, 12:39 PM by SPAA Website
Showing posts 1 - 3 of 10. View more »